Ansatte

pumper

Folka i Intec

Ansatte Vinterbro

Ole Hellem

CEO

Mobil: + 47 91 10 26 68
ole.hellem@intecpumper.no

Camilla Hansen

CAO/ PM

Mobil: + 47 41 84 48 92
camilla.hansen@intecpumper.no

Aleksander Stein

CMO

Mobil: + 47 92 22 90 99
stein@pumper.no

Jon Gunnar Støten

CTO

Mobil: + 47 90 61 52 10
jon-gunnar.stoten@intecpumper.no

Lloyd Hellem

Servicesjef

Mobil: + 47 91 12 23 90
lloyd.hellem@intecpumper.no

Victor Hansen

Salgsingeniør

Mobil: + 47 95 48 84 23
victor@intecpumper.no

Markus Moen Østby

Salgsingeniør

Mobil: + 47 94 00 09 04
markus.ostby@intecpumper.no

Alexander Skovly

Senioringeniør

Mobil: + 47 92 24 44 87
alexander.skovly@intecpumper.no

Mats Gulbrandsen

Salgsingeniør

Mobil: + 47 90 28 14 80
mats.gulbrandsen@intecpumper.no

Harald Rønning

Senior rådgiver

Mobil: + 47 91 69 75 91
harald.ronning@intecpumper.no

Thor Arne Rugsveen

Prosjektingeniør

Mobil: + 47 90 80 62 99
thor.rugsveen@intecpumper.no

Jan Solbrekke

Produksjonsleder prefab.

Mobil: + 47 94 14 06 59
jan.solbrekke@intecpumper.no

Janne Skogmo

SoMe og markedsføring

Mobil: + 47 46 80 88 20
janne.skogmo@intecpumper.no

Karin Fremstad

Faktura/backoffice

Mobil: + 47 93 26 27 64
karin.fremstad@intecpumper.no

Lene Solberg

Backoffice

Mobil: + 47 92 68 90 12
lene.solberg@intecpumper.no

Anna Janina Suwara

Backoffice

Mobil: + 47 90 87 20 56
anna.suwara@intecpumper.no

Kjell Arne Dragland

Logistikk

Mobil: + 47 41 52 29 27
kjell.arne.dragland@intecpumper.no

Chris Larsen

Servicetekniker/teknisk produktutvikler/support

Mobil: + 47 90 70 19 38
chris.larsen@intecpumper.no

Tommy Bragstad

Servicetekniker

Mobil: + 47 97 16 76 39
tommy.bragstad@intecpumper.no

Arthur V. Eriksen

Servicetekniker

Mobil: + 47 47 85 18 19
arthur@intecpumper.no

Lukas Fossnes

Servicetekniker

Mobil: + 47 91 91 41 22
lukas.fossnes@intecpumper.no

Martin Eriksen

Servicetekniker

Mobil: + 47 95 93 43 69
martin.eriksen@intecpumper.no

Hans Petter Evenrud

Servicetekniker

Mobil: + 47 48 04 90 79
hans.petter.evenrud@intecpumper.no

Terje Ormestad

Tekniker/prod. prefab.

Mobil: + 47 90 97 66 01
terje@intecpumper.no

Adam Wierzchunki

Produksjon prefab


adam@intecpumper.no

Dag Frederik Lien

Lageransvarlig

Mobil: + 47 95 49 95 46
dag.frederik.lien@intecpumper.no

Christian Thuesen

Lagermedarbeider

Mobil: + 47 47 23 19 17
christian.thuesen@intecpumper.no

Sondre Grue Eriksen

Lærling

Mobil:

Lasse Karlsen

Lagermedarbeider

Mobil: + 47 90 10 33 83
lasse.karlsen@intecpumper.no


Ansatte Bergen

Kyrre Vaular Lerche

Salgsingeniør

Mobil: + 47 47 02 54 90
kyrre.vaular.lerche@intecpumper.no


Ansatte Biri

Tom Arne Harbu

Salgsingeniør

Mobil: + 47 91 52 94 50
tom.arne.harbu@intecpumper.no

Tom Egil Sollien

Salgsingeniør

Mobil: +47 91726568
tomegil@intecpumper.no

Kristian Skaar

Salgsingeniør

Mobil: +47 47 61 21 76
kristian.skaar@intecpumper.no

Sindre Harbu

Servicetekniker

Mobil: + 47 99 47 92 40
sindre.harbu@intecpumper.no

Øystein Furuseth

Servicetekniker

Mobil: +47 91 63 81 96
oystein.furuseth@pumper.no